he 7 Deadly Sins series continues with Sin #3, Vanity. The 7 Deadly Sins are a classification of objectionable vices usually described as wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and Vanity. These Sins have been used since early Christian times to educate and instruct followers concerning fallen humanity’s tendency to sin. We thought it was time for a sexy refresher course that we will present over this Halloween Season.

Happy Halloween from Andrew Christian

Watch & post all our new videos from the Andrew Christian YouTube Channel Remaining 4 Sins Release Schedule:

#4 Thurs, Oct 20
#5 Mon, Oct 24
#6 Wed, Oct 26
#7 Fri, Oct 28


Tim is the founder and editor of Underwear News Briefs. He has been an avid underwear fan since the age of 14! He founded UNB in 2008 and has continued to broaden his underwear love over the years

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.